Scioto River

District Superintendent
Mark Chow

Office Administrator
Diana Hall

260 Mill Street
PO Box 124
Chillicothe OH, 45601
  Phone 740-851-5243
  Cell      740-637-0829

Scioto River District

Led by District Superintendent, Rev. Calvin Alston, the Scioto River District includes Pickaway, Fayette, Clinton, Highland, Brown, Adams, Ross, Pike, Scioto, Jackson, and Lawrence Counties.

Scioto River map